top of page

Nicki Minaj New Album ‘Queen’ Delivers a Massive Attack

Updated: Mar 21, 2021

Nicki Minaj's New Album ‘Queen’ Delivers a Massive Attack


American female rapper, Nicki Minaj has finally dropped her much-anticipated album 'Queen'. Queen arrived (August 10th, 2018), She had already pushed the release date back before to perfect the record. Nicki took to social media to share the tracklist and also made announcements as to when the album would be released.


Queen Tracklist:

01. Ganja Burns 02. Majesty (feat. Eminem & Labrinth) 03. Barbie Dreams 04. Rich Sex (feat. Lil Wayne) 05. Hard White 06. Bed (feat. Ariana Grande) 07. Thought I Knew You (feat. The Weeknd) 08. Run & Hide 09. Chun Swae (feat. Swae Lee) 10. Chun-Li 11. LLC 12. Good Form 13. Nip Tuck 14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude 15. Come See About Me 16. Sir (feat. Future) 17. Miami 18. Coco Chanel (feat. Foxy Brown) 19. Inspirations Outro

After releasing “Chun-Li” and “Barbie Tingz” a few weeks back, it’s safe to say that the hype for the release of Nicki Minaj’s Queen is reaching out to its fullest potential.

Do fans want to know how will she follow up her highly successful third album The Pinkprint, released back in 2014?

Nicki Minaj | Chun-Li

At this point, Nicki Minaj's "Queen" album is the number #1 female album in over 36 countries?

Nicki Minaj | Massive Attack

bottom of page