top of page

Who Else is Checking for French Montana’s New Album "Montana"

Updated: Mar 21, 2021


French Montana New Album Tracklist

French Montana Has Released His New Album Montana

Originally the album was due earlier this year but instead dropped on Friday, December 6. Montana features "No Stylist," featuring Drake, plus "Twisted" with A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, and Logic.

Scroll down to see the full tracklist now

Montana album release was postponed when the rapper was admitted to an ICU in late November. He was battling dehydration, exhaustion, an irregular heart rate, and severe stomach pain.

Earlier this week Montana confirmed that he has recovered and was discharged from the hospital.

Montana is French Montana's second project to date of 2019 following Coke Wave 4, his last studio album, Jungle Rules, dropped in 2017.



1.Montana Lyrics

2. Suicide Doors (Ft. Gunna) Lyrics

3. 50's & 100's (Ft. Juicy J) Lyrics

4. What It Look Like Lyrics

5. Lifestyle (Ft. Kevin Gates & Kodak Black) Lyrics

6. Salam Alaykum Lyrics

7. That Way Lyrics

8. Say Goodbye (Ft. Belly) Lyrics

9. Coke Wave Boys (Ft. Chinx & Max B) Lyrics

10. Writing on the Wall (Ft. Cardi B, Post Malone & Rvssian) Lyrics

11. Out Of Your Mind (Ft. Chris Brown & Swae Lee) Lyrics

12. Wanna Be (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR) Lyrics

13. Twisted (Ft. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Logic) Lyrics

14. Hoop (Ft. Quavo) Lyrics

15. No Stylist (Ft. Drake) Lyrics

16. Wiggle It (Ft. City Girls) Lyrics

17. Slide (Ft. Blueface & Lil Tjay) Lyrics

18. Saucy Lyrics

19. No Shopping (Ft. Drake) Lyrics

20. Lockjaw (Ft. Kodak Black) Lyrics

bottom of page