top of page

Dr. Dre Fans are Still on Edge After Rumors About Supposedly New Album

Updated: Jul 4, 2023

Rumors have it out that Dr. Dre could be working on his brand new album with a special guest feature from Eminem. If released, the album will serve as the follow-up tape to Dre’s third studio album/Straight Outta Compton soundtrack.

Dr. Dre - The Contract (Full Album) 2022 Tracklist

  1. Dr. Dre - ETA ft. Snoop Dogg, Anderson Paak & Busta Rhymes

  2. Dr. Dre - Gospel ft. Eminem

  3. Dr. Dre - The Scenic Route ft. Rick Ross, Anderson. Paak

  4. Dr. Dre - Diamond Mind ft. Nipsey Hussle, Ty Dolla Sign

  5. Dr. Dre - Black Privilege

  6. Dr. Dre - Fallin' Up ft. Cocoa Sarai

  7. Dr. Dre - Music To Drive By ft. ScHoolBoy Q

  8. Dr. Dre - Gunfiyah

  9. Dr. Dre - Equinox ft. Kurupt


Dr. Dre - The Contract (Full Album) 2022 ft. Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes, ScHoolBoy Q & More


Some of many are hoping that the release will be the producer’s long anticipate Detox project, which, according to sources, was supposedly pushed back in 2019.


Dr. Dre Supposedly Working on New Album With Eminem Feature



bottom of page